If you would like to
see the original DG
Collaborative website
click here
teknalight 7

The Massachusetts Distributed Generation Working Group will include key stakeholders from four different clusters: Distributed Generation, Utilities, State Agencies, and Customers/Cities.

View Stakeholders
UT-UtilitiesDG-C-DG (predominantly CHP/Other)
DG-S-DG (predominantly Solar)SA-State Agencies
DG-W-DG (predominantly Wind)CC -Customers/Cities
ALL -View Members of All Groups
(Click on a Name to see Contact Info or
Click HERE to View ALL Contact Info )
= Sort
Organization Stakeholder UT DG-S DG-W DG-C SA CC
National Grid Kevin Kelly (alt.) 
National Grid Tim Roughan 
NSTAR Mike Brigandi (alt.) 
NSTAR George Moskos 
Unitil John Bonazoli (alt.) 
Unitil Gary Miller 
WMECO Don Wells (alt.) 
WMECO Cynthia Janke 
(Click on a Name to see Contact Info or Click here to View ALL Contact Info )

Copyright 2012 Raab Associates, Ltd.