If you would like to
see the original DG
Collaborative website
click here
 
Membership

The Massachusetts Distributed Generation Working Group will include key stakeholders from four different clusters: Distributed Generation, Utilities, State Agencies, and Customers/Cities.

View Stakeholders
UT-UtilitiesDG-C-DG (predominantly CHP/Other)
DG-S-DG (predominantly Solar)SA-State Agencies
DG-W-DG (predominantly Wind)CC -Customers/Cities
ALL -View Members of All Groups
(Click on a Name to see Contact Info or
Click HERE to Hide Contact Info )
= Sort
Organization Stakeholder UT DG-S DG-W DG-C SA CC
Aquinergy Kially Ruiz  
  kruiz@aquinergy.com
Blue Wave Eric Graber-Lopez 
  egraberlopez@bluewave-capital.com
Borrego Solar Mike Conway (alt) 
  mconway@borregosolar.com
Borrego Solar Dan Berwick  
  dberwick@borregosolar.com
Borrego Solar Ryan Burrowbridge (alt.) 
  ryan@borregosolar.com
CLC/CVEC Rebecca Zachas (alt.) 
  rzachas@bck.com
CLC/CVEC Joe Soares  
  jsoares@capelightcompact.org
ClearEdge Power, Inc. Bill Pentland 
  bpentland@clearedgepower.com
Exelon/Constellation Energy Scott Edwards 
  Scott.Edwards3@constellation.com
Exelon/Constellation Energy Robert Flottemesch (alt.) 
  robert.flottemesch@constellation.com
Harvard Mary Smith (alt.) 
  mary_h_smith@harvard.edu
Harvard Douglas Schmidt  
  douglas_schmidt@harvard.edu
MA AGO Jamie Tosches 
  jamie.tosches@state.ma.us
MA AGO Kevin Walsh (alt.) 
  kevin.walsh2@state.ma.us
MA CEC Martha Broad (alt.) 
  MBroad@MassCEC.com
MA CEC Nils Bolgen 
  NBolgen@MassCEC.com
MA DOER Gerry Bingham 
  gerry.bingham@state.ma.us
MA DOER Rachel Evans (alt.) 
  rachel.evans@state.ma.us
MA DOER Dwayne Breger (alt.) 
   Dwayne.Breger@state.ma.us
My Generation Energy Michael Stone  
  michael@mygenerationenergy.com
National Grid Tim Roughan 
  TIMOTHY.ROUGHAN@us.ngrid.com
National Grid Kevin Kelly (alt.) 
  kevin.kelly@us.ngrid.com
NSTAR Mike Brigandi (alt.) 
  michael.brigandi@nstar.com
NSTAR George Moskos 
  george.moskos@nstar.com
NuGen Capital Management Bob McLaren (alt.) 
  rmclaren@nugencapital.com
Prime Solutions Henrietta de Veer (alt.) 
  hdeveer@primesolutions-inc.com
SEBANE/SEIA Fran Cummings  
  fcummings@peregrinegroup.com
Source One/Veolia Energy Larry Plitch (alt.) 
  lplitch@veoliaenergyna.com
Source One/Veolia Energy Reid Sprite 
  rsprite@s1inc.com
Spire Solar Systems Mike O’Dougherty (alt.) 
  modougherty@spirecorp.com
The E Cubed Company, LLC Ruben Brown (alt.) 
  rsbrown@ecubedllc.com
Unitil Gary Miller 
  millerg@unitil.com
Unitil John Bonazoli (alt.) 
  bonazoli@unitil.com
WMECO Cynthia Janke 
  jankecj@nu.com
WMECO Don Wells (alt.) 
  donald.wells@nu.com
(Click on a Name to see Contact Info or Click here to Hide Contact Info )
 

Copyright © 2012 Raab Associates, Ltd.